all the right colors.

via refinery29

Been pretty immobile the past few days, and I’m  dreaming dreams of the weirdest kind.

Anyways,

A white tee-dress from Korea came in the mail yesterday, but was sent for alteration as I felt the length was too long for my liking.

I foresee that showing some skin (my legs’) may be a thing of a past for me soon (especially when I hop on the working bandwagon), hence I have enough reasons to want to wear some short dresses, no?

Shall show you all soon once I collect it from the shop tomorrow!

~ W.rose

Leave a Reply

