studded.

::sequinskirt::studdedtee::

(psst… if you think the 3rd image looks like my hip just went up a size, that’s due to the weird camera angle my impatient sister used while taking this shot. I wish I have a personal photographer =X)

I must be crazy to want to wear black in such a humid february.

But that seemed to be an instinctive choice for the past few days each time I opened the wardrobe.

Also,

I finally revealed this space to my two beloved!

Let me explain why I did not earlier.

First,  I felt that I wasn’t such an active writer as I want myself to be hence there isn’t much to be look at over here.

Second, I guess I tend to always over think things to the point that I forgot they are the ones who won’t judge me for what I like.

So, kisses to you, C and D.

~ W.rose

Leave a Reply

