Bigbehind.

Finally got my hands legs on these printed denim leggings! Topshop was having sale =)

::Topshopdenimleggings::

I need to get one size larger for bottoms for my behind is pretty *ahem* well-endowed (instead of getting more up the chest).

And I’m proud of that fact!

I have been living with humble boobs and meatyass for the past 21yrs, so what’s with the next few decades?

So I say, love your body beautifuls!

Oh, and some recent vintage finds:

A vintage sunflower ring (from German(!) as told by the shopkeeper) and a golden waist belt.

Hmm.. have no idea why the photos for this post turn out sub-standardly =X

~ W.rose

Leave a Reply

