whiteflag.

My trusty creativezen (i know, no one uses that now, but the boy gave it to me 3 yrs back) decided to leave without a goodbye, and after much deliberation (and peer influence), I gave in to itouch.

dammit.

Was so adamant in not getting swarmed by the iphone/touch trend, but I got to admit it is the best choice available to me. I did not wish to compromise quality music with other brands out there.

Anyways, enough of gadget rants.

Give me some of these!

Target Lookbook 2010

via Stockholmstreetstyle

ChristianLouboutin

via StyleSightings

~ W.rose

Leave a Reply

