into the blues.

If you remember… I posted this denim shirt which simply blew me away,

and (perhaps) I found the exact same one!

Hence, I attempted a seemingly familiar pose. Haha

Of course, the indoor lightings are definitely losing out to the au-naturel beauty of the sun the photo possessed =)

P.S. I am on a ring-craze right now.

and

I secretly enjoy paparazi shot:

~ W.rose

One Response to “into the blues.”

  1. Indy Says:

    I love your blog! I looove that lace shirt in the last post…so sexy! And I adore your style in general…you have such a great sense of style!

Leave a Reply

