booty-ellow.

Picture 13

As always, whenever work overwhelms me, Looklet is the small little thing I indulge in as a minibreak.
So the other day, I was so inspired by Delightfully-tacky‘s outfit post with yellowtights + boots,
here’s how I would wear ‘mine’ (that’s if I own yellowtights & brownboots).

Here’s the delightful outfit by the muse herself:

Picture 15

P.s. to Delightfully-tacky: Hope you don’t mind I pull this photo off your site.

Love how all the bright colors she had on her match up!

~ W.rose

Leave a Reply

