Get lucky at Tacky!

Delightfully Tacky

Delightfully Tacky

The lovely lady (couldnt find her name =X) with the most glamorous hair, face and style at Delightfully Tacky is doing a great 100-followers GIVEAWAY!

Her site is one of my current faves (and I’m sure it will stay on top of my must-read blogs) =)

Picture 3

She will be giving away this darling neckpiece from Leviticus Jewelry to one lucky follower.

Head over to Delightfully Tacky for more details on the giveaway!


FYI:
If anyone bothers, I’m sadly going to continue the hiatus for it’s assignment month now =X

Before I go MIA…

Picture 100

Pink+grey tickles the heart.

~W.rose

One Response to “Get lucky at Tacky!”

  1. Online Stock Trading Says:

    Hey, I found your blog while searching on Google. I have a blog on online stock trading, I’ll bookmark your site.

Leave a Reply

