shefox.

Picture 13

I know this is a tad old, but there’s just something about the jacket that I cannot resist!

The goldstuds, the drapingthreads, and how it gets contrasted with plaids.

Anways,

I am leading a pretty haywire lifestyle now; my eyes are threatening to close in broaddaylight.

On random:

I met a good samaritan last wkend who offered his Safra card to us so that the boy and I would be entitled to movie discounts.

I met an annoying tourist today who asked for directions but ended up throwing temper and giving me accusing looks of misleading him when he could not understand what I said.


Isn’t it tough being a good soul sometimes, especially when the receiver does not appreciate it?

Yet, we always grumble on how little kindness there are out there in the world now.

SIGHS.

~W.rose

Leave a Reply

