bust it baby.

Still hunting for backpacks to give my leftshoulder a break:

Tiff&Co - ElsaPeretti leatherbackpack
Tiff&Co – ElsaPeretti leatherbackpack

Tooo pricey…

KateSpade - GramercyPark backpack
KateSpade – GramercyPark backpack

Yay, finally a new arrival in KateS’s backpack collection!

Also:

KateSpade - Unionsquare backpack
KateSpade – Unionsquare backpack

Remember this darling?
It was OOS in almost all KateS boutiques I could find, even got my friends abroad to try the States and Australia!

I chanced upon it again at endless.com and nordstrom.com:

KateSpade - Unionsquare in CHERRY

KateSpade - Unionsquare in CHERRY!

KateSpade - Unionsquare in ALTANTICBLUE!

KateSpade - Unionsquare in ALTANTICBLUE!

These gorgeous colors are tempting me to bust that card on overseas shippings =X

SIGHS

~W.rose

2 Responses to “bust it baby.”

  1. Delightfully-tacky Says:

    I always wore messenger bags to school, so I’m probably lopsided for life. Maybe if I’d had cool backpacks like these to tempt me I would have changed my ways!

    • wrinkledrose Says:

      Hello girl! Yes me too, been very loyal to my mangocarryall. haha

      I’m saving up for the kateS bag, hopefully I’ll succeed, the fact that I suck big time in moneymatters =X

Leave a Reply

