blackout.

I had the second blackout since last yr’s episode. 

But this time, there was temporal memory loss while I regained conscious. The feeling was pretty scary, and it makes me more adamant in not wanting to live too old to the point where I lose all my senses, abilities, and memories.  

So yeah, die young but I will definitely want to live past my 21st birthday =)

pic_0111

So, daddy revamped my study area and now I’m sipping choya and typing this while conveniently chucking Japstudies aside.

On a random note, does anyone else also see the resemblance between ed westwick aka chuck bass and robert pat aka edward cullen?  

Just because I’m doing gossipgirl season 2 now. Yes, I know, I’m slow. 

 

Something, something strange.

 

~ W.rose

Leave a Reply

