Blue dick.

Wokays.

Dr. Manhanttan’s electrifying one is still slapping me in the face as it did from the big screen a few hours ago. HAHA

I do really have a thing for man who either don a mask, or is inhuman in a humane way. =)

 

Also, yesterday was a clear-the-tear-ducts day as we sat and watched Marley go..

Little one shall never ever leave me.

Sometimes I do hope she gives birth so at least when she goes, I know she leave us someone to remember to. 

 

Its been a while since I can breathe a little better. 

 

Are you ___?

Yes, I thought you regret it. 

 

~ W.rose

Leave a Reply

