At last.

Wrinkledroseis finally launched!

 

Hand-drawn by charlie!

Hand-drawn by charlie!

 

I must admit, I’m a tad addicted to perfecting it every moment I can.
It doesn’t matter if there’s not many incoming orders. Big things come small first right? HAHA

And school’s starting on Jan 12th, and my mondays will start at 9am. 
Yes, its a miracle I chose that timeslot, because I’m very stubborn in wanting my tuesdays and fridays free =)

This christmas, I made keyrings!

 

Patchwork goodness for the sisters, charlie, didi, and sara =)

Patchwork goodness for the sisters, charlie, didi, and sara =)

English oxford for him =)

English oxford for him =)

I can’t wait to sew. 

"stitched with love"

"stitched with love"

 

~ wrinkledrose

Leave a Reply

